Shellby Basha

Title: Program Assistant
Base Office Number: (409) 880-2193
Business Cell Number: (409) 791-5311
Email: sbasha@xpsynergy.com

 

 

 

Cheryl Beasley

Title: Youth Development Instructor
Base Office Number: (409) 880-2193
Business Cell Number: (409) 454-7249
Email: cbeasley@xpsynergy.com

 

Buckley Candance

Title: Area Coordinator
Base Office Number: (409) 880-2193
Business Cell Number: (409) 504-4750
Email: cbuckley@xpsynergy.com

 

 

 

Erin Champagne

Title: Program Specialist
Base Office Number: (985) 359-2858
Business Cell Number: (504) 982-8736
Email: efolse@xpsynergy.com

 

 

Sheri Satterfield

Title: Area Coordinator
Base Office Number: (361) 444-0111
Business Cell Number: (409) 504-5284
Email: Ssatterfield@xpsynergy.com 

 

 

Rebecca Streeter

Title: Youth Development Instructor
Base Office Number: (361) 444-0111
Email: rstreeter@xpsynergy.com

 

Veda Hooker

Title: Youth Development Instructor
Base Office Number: (985) 359-2858
Email: vhooker@xpsynergy.com

 

 

 

Shi’Tara Sanders

Title: Youth Development Instructor
Base Office Number: (985) 359-2858
Email: ssanders@xpsynergy.com