Alayna Carter

Title: Director of Adult Services
Work Phone: 504-982-0733
Home Base Office: LaPlace
Work Email: acarter@oppnow.com

Andi Hernandez

Title: Employment Specialist
Work Phone: 504-982-1096
Home Base Office: Monroe
Work Email: ahernandez@oppnow.com

Carolyn Kennedy

Title: Criminal Justice Specialist
Work Phone: 504-982-0862
Home Base Office: LaPlace
Work Email: ckennedy@oppnow.com

Victoria Oatis

Title: Employment Specialist
Work Phone: 504-982-0279
Home Base Office: Harvey
Work Email: voatis@oppnow.com

Chantelle Palmisano-Maher

Title: Transitional Specialist
Work Phone: 504-912-5611
Home Base Office: Laplace
Work Email: cpalmisano@oppnow.com

Deanna Aubert

Title: Transitional Specialist
Work Phone: 504-912-5613
Home Base Office: LaPlace
Work Email: daubert@oppnow.com

Sean Griffin Jr.

Title: Employment Specialist
Work Phone: 504-982-2502
Home Base Office: Baton Rouge
Work Email: sgriffin@oppnow.com

Joshua Nunez

Title: Transitional Specialist
Work Phone: 504-982-0696
Home Base Office: Harvey/Laplace
Work Email: jnunez@oppnow.com

Patrina Gallow

Title: Transitional Specialist
Work Phone: 409-504-7435
Home Base Office: Laplace
Work Email: pgallow@oppnow.com

Ashley Shropshire

Title: Adult Services Intern
Work Phone: 985-359-2858
Home Base Office: Harvey/Laplace
Work Email: ashropshire@oppnow.com